



ARIZONA JUDICIAL COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON JUDICIAL EDUCATION AND TRAINING

Administrative Order No. 91-1

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 90-28, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members to the Committee on Judicial Education and Training. Now, therefore,

IT IS ORDERED THAT the following persons are appointed as members of the Committee for terms ending on the dates shown by their respective names.

Robert R. Bean Presiding Judge Pinal County Superior Court Post Office Box 909 Florence, Arizona 85232 Term Expires: December 31, 1993

Charles R. Calleros Professor College of Law Arizona State University Tempe, Arizona 85287 Term Expires: December 31, 1992

Annette Donelson Judicial Secretary Maricopa County Superior Court 201 West Jefferson Phoenix, Arizona 85003 Term Expires:
December 31, 1993

Sue Evans Administrator Pinal County Superior Court 110 West Congress Tucson, Arizona 85701 Term Expires:
December 31, 1991

Shelley Hardy Clerk of the Court Flagstaff Justice Court Coconino County Courthouse Flagstaff, Arizona 86001

Term Expires: December 31, 1992

Tom Mauet
Professor
College of Law
University of Arizona
Tucson, Arizona 85721

Term Expires: December 31, 1992 Administrative Order:
Membership of the
Committee on Judicial Education and Training
Page 2

Kathy McCoy Magistrate Kingman Municipal Court 310 North 4 Street Kingman, Arizona 86401 Term Expires: December 31, 1991

William McDonald Administrative Director Administrative Office of the Courts 1314 North 3 Street Phoenix, Arizona 85004

Jay Natoli Judge Navajo County Superior Court County Courthouse Holbrook, Arizona 86025 Term Expires: December 31, 1991

John Roll Judge Court of Appeals, Division Two 416 West Congress Tucson, Arizona 85701 Term Expires: December 31, 1992

Linda Schroeder Court Reporter Maricopa County Superior Court 201 West Jefferson Phoenix, Arizona 85003 Term Expires:
December 31, 1993

Barry Silverman Judge Maricopa County Superior Court Juvenile Court Center 3125 West Durango Phoenix, Arizona 85009

Term Expires:
December 31, 1993

Shirley Stevenson Clerk of the Court Coconino County Superior Court County Courthouse Flagstaff, Arizona 86001 Term Expires:
December 31, 1991

Dave Storie Chief Adult Probation Officer Pinal County Adult Probation Post Office Box 767 Florence, Arizona 85232 Term Expires:
December 31, 1993

Administrative Order:
Membership of the
Committee on Judicial Education and Training
Page 3

Richard Tozer

Chief Probation Officer

La Paz County Probation Department
Post Office Box 729
Parker, Arizona 85344

Term Expires:
December 31, 1992

James West
Justice of the Peace
Tucson Justice Court
115 North Church
Tucson, Arizona 85701

Term Expires:
December 31, 1993

FURTHER, it is ordered that Judge Robert Bean shall serve as chairman of the Committee through December 31, 1993.

DATED AND ENTERED this $\frac{4 \, \text{th}}{2}$ day of January, 1991, at the State Capitol in Phoenix, Arizona.

FOR THE COURT

FRANK X. GORDON, JR. Chief Justice



Frank X. Gordon, Jr. Chief Justice

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE COURTS

William L. McDonald Administrative Director of the Courts

APPOINTMENTS TO THE ARIZONA JUVENILE DETENTION STANDARDS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 90-47, the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members of the Arizona Juvenile Detention Standards Advisory Committee.

Of the members previously appointed, Mr. Ernesto Garcia, Maricopa County Juvenile Court Director, and Mr. Carlton Camp, Yavapai County Board of Supervisors, are unable to serve due to schedule conflicts. In order to maintain a full committee it is necessary that additional members be appointed to replace them. Now, therefore,

IT IS ORDERED THAT the following individuals are appointed to the Arizona Juvenile Detention Standards Advisory Committee for a term beginning January 1, 1991, and ending on June 30, 1992.

Ed Ricketts
Deputy Director
County Supervisors Association
Maricopa County

Myrtle Young Juvenile Court Director Cochise County

Dated this 44 day of Becember, 1990 at the Supreme Court in Phoenix Arizona.

FRANK X. GORDON, JR., Chief Justice