IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZINA

IN RE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE ARIZONA COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL CONDUCT

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 90-50

Pursuant to the authority provided by Article VI,I., Section 1, of the Arizona Constitution,

IT IS ORDERED that the persons named below are appointed as members of the Arizona Commission on Judicial Conduct to hold the indicated positions for the indicated terms:

John Taylor January 1991 through Arizona Court of Appeals Judge December 1996

Ruth V. McGregor January 1991 through Arizona Court of Appeals Judge December 1996

Bernardo P. Velasco January 1991 through Arizona Superior Court Judge December 1992

Allen G. Minker January 1991 through Arizona Superior Court Judge December 1992

David B. Babbitt January 1991 through Justice of the Peace December 1994

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the person named below continue to hold the indicated position for the indicated term:

Kathy McCoy January 1989 through Municipal Court Judge December 1994

Pursuant to Article VI.I., Section 1(B), if any of the above appointees cease to hold the judicial position indicated, that appointee shall cease to be a member of the Commission. Any vacancies shall be filled by a qualified new appointee to serve the unexpired term of the member replaced.

DATED AND ENTERED this 9th day of November, 1990, at the State Capitol, Phoenix, Arizona.

RANK X. GORDON, JR. Chief Justice