IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA



| In the Matter of: | | |
|------------------------------|---|----------------------|
| |) | |
| APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO |) | ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER |
| THE COMMISSION ON MINORITIES |) | No. 2000 - 56 |
| IN THE JUDICIARY |) | |
| |) | * |

In accordance with Administrative Order No. 94-33, (which supercedes Administrative Order No. 90-22, establishing the Commission on Minorities in the Judiciary) the Chief Justice is responsible for appointing members and leadership of the Commission. Therefore, after due consideration.

IT IS ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed members to the Commission on Minorities in the Judiciary for a term beginning upon entry of this Order and ending as designated below:

Gerald P. Richard III, Esquire, Chair (Reappointment)

Term expires: June 30, 2003

The Honorable Francisca Cota, Vice Chair

Phoenix Municipal Court

(Reappointment) Term expires: June 30, 2003

Mike Baumstark.

Deputy Director, AOC

(Reappointment) Term expires: June 30, 2003

Carole Coles Henry

City of Phoenix

Equal Opportunity Department

(Reappointment) Term expires: June 30, 2003

The Honorable Roxanne Song Ong

Phoenix Municipal Court

(Reappointment) Term expires: June 30, 2003

The Honorable Penny Laddell Willrich Superior Court in Maricopa County (Reappointment)

Term expires: June 30, 2003

Patricia L. Cordova Governor's Community Policy Office (New Appointment)

Term expires: June 30, 2003

Dated this 24th day of August, 2000.

THOMAS A. ZLAKET Chief Justice